bahai dating sivustoja

None, seeking Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner. Wow, this paragraph is good, my sister is analyzing these things, therefore I am going to convey her. I'm open-minded, inquisitive, creative, loyal, empathetic and laugh easily. I have remained meat-free ever since. . My very lovable son is going to medical school this fall. Love living here in San Diego County, California but would consider relocation and even would enjoy learning a second language. I have a 50 acre organic farm, and my next crop is going to be oats for strawbale construction, I'll explain later!

I'm mostly a vegan except that I eat deep water fish for the omega fatty acids. I would love to find a partner that could help me with this. Susan, 57 year old Caucasian / White female, 5' 3 /160cm with Slim build. I look forward to retirement in a year. Caucasian / White male, 5' 11 /180cm with, average build. It is my priority right now. Jjblues, 71 year old Caucasian / White male, 6' 0 /183cm with Average build.

I've paras ilmainen cougar dating app been vegan for 25 years due to my love and compassion for all animals. I am playful, funny, humble, and kind. I enjoy muisc, reading, movies, sociable exercise. . Veggie/vegan diet, Never drinks alcohol and never smokes. I have tried meditation about a 1000 times, with everyone telling me conflicting instructions on how to be successful with. I can be intellectual (essays published and silly (some laugh, some tell me to shut up).

Since my work and life have taken me to many different continents and remote places, I have had many opportunities to share what I have experienced and learned with many different people as well as benefiting from other people's unique and diverse perspectives. . Jo, 62 year old Caucasian / White female, 5' 2 /157cm with Average build. I love animals and do my best to reflect respect for them and the environment in all of my choices. Enjoy reading (mostly non-fiction) and volunteering.